How Can We Help?

< All Topics
You are here:
Print

Delete Device

Administrator can delete one or multiple registered devices by selecting the option Delete from Action dropdown list or Delete button on the Action toolbar.

Impact of deleting device(s)

  1. Any running session will be closed and the selected device(s) will be deleted from the management console
  2. All corresponding data of deleted device will also get deleted which includes running session information, Desktop assignments, Profile assignment and configuration changes
  3. If the device is powered on it will get re-registered as a fresh device with all previous settings reset.
  4. If the device is in disconnected state and not reachable then device will not appear on management console again.
Was this article helpful?
4.5 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 100%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Previous Device Logs
Next Device Power Operations
Table of Contents
Top