How Can We Help?

< All Topics
You are here:
Print

Delete Application

Existing applications can be deleted by selecting the application and clicking on Delete button.

Confirm Action dialog will be displayed, click on Delete button to continue deleting the application

Deleting an application will have the following impact on different user sessions:

  1. New Sessions: Users on fresh logon won’t be displayed with deleted applications
  2. Existing Sessions:
    1. User who have already logged-in
      1. Deleted application will be deleted on refreshing the application list
      2. On clicking on application name, error ‘No Apps found’ will be displayed
    2. Users with running sessions of the applications will continue to use the application, until user logs out or session expires as per configured timeouts.
Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Edit Applications
Next Disable Application
Table of Contents
Top